Journal of Environmental Engineering and Sustainable Technology

JEEST is an interdisciplinary and refereed journal, addresses matters related to environmental engineering and sustainable technology. Its range of themes encompasses ecological studies, field research, empirical work and descriptive analyses on topics such as environmental systems, environmental policies and politics, environmental legislation, environmental impact assessment, air, water and land pollution, water and energy related issues, engineering innovations, development, technical solutions and sustainability technology. Other matters related to or which influence the international debate on sustainability will be also considered.

E-ISSN 2356-3117 | P-ISSN 2356-3109



Manuscript template

Manuscript template download  
Posted: 2021-08-10



Manuscripts written for JEEST include the results of research in the field of Engineering. Manuscripts are typed on standard A4 size paper (21 cm x 29.7 cm) in a two-column and single-spaced format. Use margins of 3-2-2-3 cm (left-top-right-bottom), 7.5 cm wide for each column with 1.5 cm spacing between columns, using 11 point Times New Roman with single spacing. Manuscripts in the form of Microsoft Word files can be sent at any time via email to the address

Posted: 2021-05-01 More...



JEEST (ISSN 2356-3117; is a peer-reviewed journal that publishes scientific articles from various disciplines of environmental engineering and sustainable technology. JEEST is published twice a year in July and November. Articles published in the JEEST journal include the results of original scientific research, new scientific review articles, or comments or criticisms of existing writings in the JEEST journal.

Posted: 2021-05-01 More...
More Announcements...

Vol 11, No 01 (2024)

(in pres)

Table of Contents


Nurin Nikmah Hidayati, Agus Dwi Wicaksono, Septiana Hariyani
Mihrobi Khalwatu Rihmi, Gatut Bintoro, Muhamad Arif Rahman, Gondo Puspito
Nurul Hidayah, Christia Meidiana, Nailah Firdausiyah, Ratan Kumar Ghosh, Rizky Amalia
Wasis Purwanto, I Nyoman Suluh Wijaya, Fadly Usman
Tohap Simangunsong, Jefri Anjaini, Petrus Hary Tjahja Soedibya, Chun-Hung Liu
Akhmad Taufiqur Rahman, Dodit Ardiatma, Nurilman Ilyas